Executive Committee

President: Dr Peter Bedford

Vice president: Dr Anne-Marie Verbruggen

Treasurer: Dr Barbara Nell

Secretary: Dr Guillaume Payen

Past president: Dr Claudio Peruccio

Coopted members: 

Dr Marta Leiva

Dr Heidi Featherstone

The Executive Committee (EC) appoints and guides its subordinate Committees.

It selects the time and place of meetings (e.g. annual general meeting, scientific conferences). The treasurer of the EC manages the funds held by the ECVO and determines the fees for applications, examinations, registrations etc.

The EC is responsible for dealing with charges against Diplomates for alleged offences against the constitution and bylaws of the College or charges of unprofessional conduct and has the authority to recommend the expulsion of a Diplomate for grievous offences.

Contact the Executive Committee