Re-evaluation Committee

Chair: Dr Nunzio D'Anna


Dr Jürg Bolliger

Dr Gilles Chaudieu

Dr Manuela Crasta

Dr Jean-Pierre Jegou

Dr Cristina Seruca

Tadej Zemljic


The Re-evaluation Committee consists of the above members appointed by the Executive Committee for a term of three years. The Re-evaluation Committee reassesses the Diplomate status of every Diplomate every five years by a credit point re-evaluation system. Therefore it ensures continuing education and maintaining the high standard of each Diplomate’s work. 

Contact the Re-evaluation Committee