Planning Committee

Chair: Dr Anne-Marie Verbruggen


Dr Peter Bedford (Ex officio)

Dr Barbara Nell (Ex officio)

Dr Elina Pietila

Dr Christina Seruca



The Planning Committee consists of the above members and works closely with the Scientific Committee and the Professional Conference Organizer (PCO) with regard to the annual general meeting. The Planning Committee receives suggestions from the Scientific Committee for the programme and speakers and overseas the programme. It works closely with the PCO with respect to location, venue, and financial and social aspects of the annual meeting.

Forthcoming meetings

Contact the Planning Committee